image
22/10/2020

DA Scholarship Overview / Meet students who won scholarships in the past.

6:30PM IST (3PM CET)
Sign Up
image
Completed

DA Scholarship Overview / Meet students who won scholarships in the past.

4:00PM IST (1.00 PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

DA Scholarship Overview

Sign Up
image
Completed

Design Studies Abroad -Educational Fair

5:30PM IST (2.00 PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Connecting The Dots: DA Alumni e-Meet Session

9:30PM IST (6.00 PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Connecting The Dots: DA Alumni e-Meet Session

5:30PM IST (2.00 PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Next-Generation User Interfaces: Talk 2. Interaction Design Portfolio Tips

6:00PM IST (2.30 PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Next-Generation User Interfaces: Domus Projects

6.30 pm
Sign Up
image
Rescheduled

RELEVANCE OF MASTER IN BUSINESS DESIGN

6:00PM IST (2.30 PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Connecting The Dots: DA Alumni e-Meet Session

6:30PM IST (3PM CET)
Sign Up
image
Coming Soon

Trend Forecasting & Business Challenges In Startups

Will update shortly
Sign Up
image
Coming Soon

Design Academia: Response To Challenges Faced By Students

will update shortly
Sign Up
image
Completed

Live Medical Talk: Medicine Admissions

6:30PM IST (3PM CET)
Sign Up
image
Completed

All About Product Design

4:30PM IST
Sign Up
image
Completed

Milan Fashion: International Impact and Influence

3pm(IST) (11:30am CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Virtual Open Day - Instituto Marangoni

8:30 PM IST
Sign Up
image
Completed

Virtual Open Day - Instituto Marangoni

8:30 PM IST
Sign Up
image
Completed

Repeat Moda made in Italy

5:30pm(IST) (2PM CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

WEBINAR: SCHOLARSHIP GUIDANCE

3PM IST
Sign Up
image
Completed

PORTFOLIO DESIGN WEBINAR

5:30pm(IST) / (2pm CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Open Lecture to Rock Your LinkedIn Profile

5:30pm(IST) / (2pm CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

Information Webinar :: Domus Academy

5pm(IST) / (1:30pm CEST)
Sign Up
image
Completed

MODA MADE IN ITALY

5:30PM (IST)
Sign Up